A.P. Giannini Foundation

Fellowship Program Endowment Fund

The A.P. Giannini Foundation acknowledges with gratitude and appreciation the generous support of the following donors to the Postgraduate Research Fellowship Program Endowment Fund:

The Bank of America Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Boitano
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Bowman
California Bank & Trust Company
Gerald F. Casperson, PhD
The Clausen Family Foundation
Gary A. Clawson, MD, PhD
Andrea Cracchiolo III, MD
Mrs. Virginia G. Hammerness
Innovate Foundation
Jeffrey W. Karpen, PhD
Dr. and Mrs. Julius R. Krevans
Edward Kuczmarksi, PhD
Mr. Mike Mantle
Kathleen S. Matthews, PhD
Mr. and Mrs. Larry McNabb
Mrs. Anne G. McWilliams
Mr. and Mrs. Donald A. Mullane
Jay A. Nadel, PhD
Marilyn Parsons, PhD
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Ranzetta
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel P. Riley
The Rose Hills Foundation
Bruce G. Wallace, PhD